Brad Walsh

Walsh is new to Norman Felix, and we are happy to have him ! He is a talented new photographer, and looking at his incredible photos, you will see photography differently.

“My photographs allow the viewer into my world through my lens. It is my goal to capture these moments in time, to elicit emotion and persuade the viewer to not only think about the image, but imagine the unseen world outside of the photograph. My camera becomes an extension of myself, which combines and focuses my heart, mind and my eyes to show that behind the photograph there is an untold story which is open to the interpretation of the viewer. These are the things which are instrumental to my process for framing and capturing both image and imagination”.

w_brad_walsh_peeking_

Title: Peeking

http://normanfelix.com/sobi2/all-artists/brad-walsh.html


Join us at Norman Felix Gallery for Contact 2013, Friday May 10th!

Please click this link to RSVP and guarantee admission to the event.


Should the link not work, please RSVP by emailing art@normanfelix.com

See Facebook event here.

One Comment on “Brad Walsh”

  1. Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this content together.

    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading
    and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!


Leave a Reply

